Yhteystiedot

Amiedu
Elena Wernick, elena.wernick@amiedu.fi, puh. 050 4396285


Business College
Kaisa Nuutamo, kaisa.nuutamo@bc.fi, puh.044 7756756


Omnia

Omnia
Satu Mähönen, satu.mahonen@omnia.fi, p.040 1267446


Stadin ammatti- ja aikuisopisto
Ami Toikka, ami.toikka@edu.hel.fi, puh. 0405216342 


Suomen Diakoniaopisto
Jenni Koski, jenni.koski@sdo.fi, puh. 050 5781332


Vantaan aikuisopisto
Minna Hassinen, minna.hassinen@vantaa.fi, puh. 040 8473401


Vantaan ammattiopisto Varia
Hanna Kontio, hanna.kontio@vantaa.fi, puh. 050 3043860